skip to Main Content

4-Stage Yoga Nidra

with Swami Karma Karuna


Yoga nidra, a Sanskrit term meaning “yogic sleep” is a deep relaxation technique and a form of meditation. Also called “psychic sleep,” yoga nidra is a state between sleeping and waking. In this four stage there is internalisation, body rotation of consciousness, breath awareness, and externalisation.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,
Back To Top