skip to Main Content

Chakra Yoga Nidra

with Swami Muktidharma

Rated 0 out of 5
(be the first to review)


In this eight stage practice there is internalisation, sankalpa, body rotation of consciousness, breath awareness, opposites, visualisation, sankalpa, and externalisation.

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


There are no reviews yet.

Leave a customer review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top